top of page


Bethany Community Services is overseen by a  volunteer Board of Directors made up of a diverse group of community leaders who meet monthly to review the policy, finances, and work of Bethany in its various forms.  The Board oversees the President & CEO who is responsible for the operations of Bethany Community Services and the work of over 100 professionals, administrators, and service personnel who bring their dedication and service to Bethany everyday.


The staff and Board of Directors of Bethany Community Services is committed to expanding services and increasing the number of elders served.  Our market is not shrinking but growing faster than not-for-profit groups like our own can respond to. Considering these facts, the Board of Directors has recently reaffirmed their commitment to provide safe and secure shelter and supportive services to our elder population.

Jered F. Stewart

President and CEO


Board of Directors

Katie VozeolasChair

Jim Traver, Immediate Past Chair

John DeBaun, Treasurer

Brian Farmer, Clerk

 Candy Brower

Atty. Stephen Corcoran

Tom Faulkner

Allison Heartquist

Paul Johnson

William Laliberty

Atty. Paul Magliocchetti

Megan Shea

Diane Shikrallah

Bethany Community Services is a member of the following organizations:

bottom of page